A Fresh Start

Hello there!

It’s been a long time since I’ve posted. With the onset of college life, schoolwork, a myriad of essays and assignments, summers applying for jobs, family, and other things begging to be done, the years have slipped by and my posts have dwindled in frequency.

However, ideas for this blog have kept recurring, and I still have so much I wish to share. After all, when there is so much beauty, goodness, and truth bursting forth in this world, how can I help but try to capture it in words?

Most prominent on my mind has been the journey towards femininity. It takes true effort and dedication to become a lady, and to develop the grace and poise that is so captivating in a lady. So I would like to begin my journey in understanding who we are as girls and daughters of the King and how we may become more feminine and filled with grace.

I am excited to hear from all you lovely bloggers or readers who aspire to develop a true sense of femininity and elegance!

Leave a comment

Filed under femininity

Leave a Reply

