Hiya Again!

COME AWAKE! COME AWAKE! COME AND RISE UP FROM THE GRAVE!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3_NrB2iBqh8

Well, I am baaaack!!!! kind of. I guess it seems that I’ve kind of fallen the face of the earth… or at least off blog world. I’ve been super busy during the past few months with pro-life activism- barely a moment to breathe, and so my poor blog has suffered the effects, neglected and abandoned as it is. But I do love it and it feels so good to be posting again! And I have Meggy from Magic, Ink, and, Dreams to thank for that! She tagged me for Famous Women of the Week! 🙂

And, in explanation of the opening lines of this post…. I spent my weekend- guess where! AT STEUBIE!!!!! Had an absolutely beautiful and incredible three days at the Steubenville Conference, perhaps some of you dear readers may have gone also. The experience is phenomenal. Since I came home Sunday night, I’ve been so full of joy and happiness the past few days, and Jesus is so powerful and loving and close!! Yep, He’s pretty awesome and amazing, for lack of sufficient words!!!

Okay, I’m going to do my tag thingy now! yay! I’ll post it in a while today! 🙂

+JMJ+

3 Comments

July 4, 2012 · 4:38 pm

3 responses to “Hiya Again!

  1. I love the Steubenville conferences!!! I’m leaving for one tomorrow actually… third year going, but sadly it’s most likely my last

    • Elestyn

      This was my first time going, but next year will be my last also! 😦 They should totally have a Steubenville university student conference, so we could come back!

      • Well I can honestly tell you that each experience is definitely unique. For your first time at Steubenville, I’m really glad that you were moved by the Holy Spirit!

Leave a Reply

