NaNoWriMo, here I come!

I didn’t think I’d end up doing it. I don’t have the time. I don’t have a plot. All I have is a couple of characters who aren’t even developed yet.

But I’ve made up my mind to plunge into NaNoWriMo for the first time!! I’m so excited! I’ve been wanting to do it ever since I first heard about National Novel Writing Month last November.

I don’t know if anything will become of the story I’m starting but I sure hope I’ll stay motivated enough to finish it!

Wish me luck! 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Writing

2 responses to “NaNoWriMo, here I come!

  1. Good luck! I definitely don’t have time to this myself, but I’ll be cheering you on!

Leave a Reply

