Exciting News!

 The THIRD JP2 High book is coming out this week!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I. AM. ECSTATIC!!!!!

It’s called Summer of My Dissent, and it follows Allie Weaver through her summer as well as the rest of the kids as they give JP2 High a new makeover! The book has a new cover, which I’m excited to see, but also a little sad, because now it won’t match the first two that I have. I do love matching covers.

Well, must order soon!

See the JP2 High website: http://johnpaul2high.com/

2 Comments

Filed under books, Catholic

2 responses to “Exciting News!

  1. That’s cool! I haven’t read any of them because I can’t get them through the library and I don’t have any money…. 😦 Maybe I’ll put them on my Christmas list!

    • Elestyn

      I would definitely recommend them! It’s been a while since I’ve read the first two books, but they are so wonderful that I’m planning on giving them a re-read soon!!

Leave a Reply

